Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Walt disney world !

Posted in Olga, Uncategorized at 2007-03-20T17:38:29-06:00:29 31 by castanedaolga2015

Walt disney world is such a great place !,
its wonderful to enjoy with your family
and there are lot of gigantic roller coasters
and there are some wonderful places like epcot
MGM, etc.
At night in the sky there is a fire works show, it is amazing !
And walt disney world it locates in Florida and California, a very shiny and bright places.
When I went it was seriously amazing, it was a wonderful adventure to me !,
I sincerously loved that preacious moment of my life, it was wonderful to me !
and in christmas vacations or other vacacions are the perfect moments to go.
I am telling you this information of walt disney because I found it marvellous !,
very exciting , amazing and most of all WONDERFUL for children and parents too….

Leave a comment