Tuesday, January 16, 2007

School Uniform

Posted in Uncategorized at 2007-01-16T17:43:42-06:00:42 31 by brandzeky2015

I would like that the uniform wont have eany tie, or go whith the clothing I want.

I’ll like that I can bring the shoes I whant, eany tipe of shoes.Instead of bringing the p.e. uniform we could bring a uniform from the football teams. I would put the uniform when threr is a party in school.I will use the uniform of p.e. when ther is a sports day or a competicion.I would like that the uniform of primary would be more elegant.

But I realy like the school uniform becaus is very organized.   

 

Our School Uniforms

Posted in Uncategorized at 2007-01-16T15:59:59-06:00:59 31 by chorrocamila

Our school uniforms are nice, I like our uniforms because they are dresses and they are nice. Our P.E. uniform is a shirt and a short, they are really comfortable and nice. I don’t think our uniforms have any problems because we use them happilly.The colours of the uniform are realy bright I like the colours they use, and I am happy to use it .